West Lancashire Borough Council

South Ribble Conservative Association branches out into areas that fall under West Lancashire Council's boundaries.

The following wards that are in the Association include Rufford, Tarleton, North Meols and Hesketh with Becconsall.

Links can be found on the left hand side that provide information about each specific ward.

If you're a Conservative living in any of the above wards, and would like to know more about our Association please get in touch.

We are always on the lookout for conservatives willing to get involved in this area. Click here to see how you could help.