South Ribble Borough Council

It is important to understand the wards that fall inside the South Ribble Council boundary don't necessarily make up the South Ribble Conservative Association.

This is the case as Parliamentary boundaries are different to local council boundaries.

Therefore, the wards fall inside South Ribble Council boundaries and form part of the South Ribble Conservative Association include:

New Longton & Hutton East, Longton & Hutton West , Leyland St Marys, Leyland Central, Leyland St Ambrose, Moss Side, Lowerhouse, Golden Hill, Seven Stars, Kingsfold, Middleforth, Whitefield, Broadoak, Howick & Priory, Charnock, Middleforth, Seven Stars, Whitefield, Farrington East, Little Hoole & Much Hoole and Earnshaw Bridge.

If you belong to any of the above wards and would like to get in touch with the Association please don't hesitate to call on 01772 740952 or email

There are a number of ways you can get involved so don't stay shy, come and help us make your community a better place!