About us

You are viewing the website of South Ribble Conservative Association.

The Association's footprint falls in the area bounded roughly by Preston, Southport, Ormskirk and Chorley. We cover Leyland, Penwortham, Buckshaw Village, Midge Hall, parts of Farington, Eccleston, Mawdesley, Croston, Bretherton, Ulnes Walton, Little Hoole, Much Hoole, Longton, New Longton, Hutton, Whitestake, Hesketh Bank, Banks, Rufford, Tarleton, Sollom, Walmer Bridge and Mere Brow.

Our retiring Conservative representative is Seema Kennedy whose office can be contacted on 01772 619 266 or via email at seema.kennedy.mp@parliament.uk. Our new Conservative candidate is Katherine Fletcher. 

Please bookmark this website, have a browse and return frequently to see our updates. As ever, thank you for your support.