Martin Boardman

Councillor for Eccleston and Mawdesley, and Leader of the Conservatives on Chorley Council.  

See Also

Phil Smith

Association Chairman

South Ribble Borough Ward - New Longton & Hutton East

Graham Gooch

Deputy Chairman (Political). 

Graham has served as a Lancashire County Councillor since 2013. 

Jayne Rear

Deputy Chairman (Membership and Fundraising)

Jayne has served as Lancashire County Councillor for Leyland South since 2017. 

Iain Ashcroft

Business Liaison Officer, and Councillor for Hesketh-with-Becconsall. Iain also serves as Deputy Leader of the West Lancashire Conservative Group. 

Malcolm Barron

Malcolm has been involved in local politics for the last 30 years and has been a senior vice chairman of West Lancashire Conservative Association. He is a former Association Chairman of South Ribble, and serves as a Lancashire County Councillor.


Keith Iddon

County Councillor for Chorley Rural and Chorley Borough Councillor for Eccleston & Mawdesley. 

Caroline Moon

Caroline is Deputy Leader of the South Ribble Conservative Group, and Councillor for Buckshaw and Worden.